Allan Mayer’s Weblog

The Website

Posted on: November 27, 2008

Now I couldn’t be described as ‘technophobic,’ but like most people I do have my blindspots. One of these is website creation. I don’t know why, but I’ve tried and failed to create my own version of this excellent communication, marketing and promotional tool on several occasions.

But one of the themes of my book is synchronicity, and in keeping with this I have somehow acquired a talented and generous ‘marketing manager’ who has had several years experience in the field, including web design.

so rather than rabbiting on….

4weeks-126

                                                                     (This One’s for Cate.)

I would like to invite you to look around www.allanmayer.com.

Please sign my visitors’ book,

Hope you like it,

Allan

Social Bookmarking

Leave a Reply

My Latest Twitterings

