Allan Mayer’s Weblog

Strange but true (1)

Posted on: August 15, 2008

I’ve been submitting to ezine articles on the subject of writing and publishing, and have gained a modest readership. I decided that I would also add an article about house rabbits. It went straight in at the top as my most read article. Could it be that articles and blogs about writing are reaching saturation point, whereas there is a niche market for advice on rabbits?

In that case, here is a photo of two cuddly bunnies who used to share my home….

                                       Tilly and Snowy

Leave a Reply

My Latest Twitterings

